XC - The Australian Cross Country Skiing Website

XC Files

| Main | Files | Results | Links |
Features | General | Team Reports

Australian Cross Country Skiing Teams 1999/2000

1999 National Rankings

National Senior A Team

Ben Derrick
Camille Melvey
Belinda Phillips

National Senior B Team

Paul Murray
Katie Calder

Senior Development Squad

Leon Spiller
Ian Franzke
Andrew Johnstone
Leanne Laajoki
Amy Hunt
David Hunt
David College


National Junior A Team

Katie Calder
Esther Bottomley
Christie Dowling
Andrew Mock
Matt O'Rourke
Chris Darlington

National Junior B Team

Liesl Redmond
Allison McArdle
Rhiannon Palmer
James Rickard
Michael Wieland
Duane Butcher
Kate Spiller

*Note: Post selected

XC is the official website of the Skiing Australia Cross Country Committee. It is produced with the assistance of the Australian Sports Commission, and the Kangaroo Hoppet. The editor can be contacted via hoppet@netc.net.au.