XC - The Australian Cross Country Skiing Website

XC Files

| Main | Files | Results | Links |
Features | General | Team Reports

Australian Cross Country Skiing Teams 2007/2008

Teams are selected according to the SAXC selection policy.

2007 National Rankings

World Cup Team

Ben Sim, NSW
Paul Murray, VIC

Continental Cup Team

Andrew Mock, VIC
Chris Darlington, NSW
Mark van der Ploeg, VIC


Esther Bottomley, VIC
Aimee Watson, NSW
Chloe McConville, VIC

National Squad

Neil van der Ploeg, VIC
Nick Grimmer, VIC
Leon Spiller, VIC
Mark Raymond, VIC
Andrew Wynd, VIC

National Junior A-Team

Alex Almoukov, NSW
Callum Watson, NSW

d'Arcy Baxter, NSW
Jaffa Withers, VIC
Georgia Merritt, VIC
Juliette Booth, VIC

National Junior Team

Chris Cook, VIC
Simon Flower, VIC
Phillip Bellingham, VIC (U16)
Robert Jones, VIC (U16)


Aisinn Kildea, VIC (U16)

XC is the official website of the Skiing Australia Cross Country Committee. It is produced with the assistance of the Australian Sports Commission, and the Kangaroo Hoppet. The editor can be contacted via info@hoppet.com.au.