XC - The Australian Cross Country Skiing Website

XC Files

| Main | Files | Results | Links |
Features | General | Team Reports

Australian Cross Country Skiing Teams 2006/2007

2006 National Rankings

World Cup Team

Ben Sim, NSW
Paul Murray, VIC

Claire-Louise Brumley, VIC
Esther Bottomley, VIC
Katherine Calder, ACT

Continental Cup Team

Leon Spiller, VIC
Nick Grimmer, VIC

National Squad

Chris Darlington, NSW
Mark Raymond, VIC
Duane Butcher, VIC
Mark van der Ploeg*, VIC
James Rickard, VIC (Injured)

National Junior A-Team

Neil van der Ploeg, VIC
Simon Flower, VIC
Alex Almoukov, NSW

Aimee Watson, NSW
Chloe McConville, VIC
d'Arcy Baxter, NSW

National Junior Team

Callum Watson, NSW
Ewan Watson, VIC
Chris Cook,* VIC
Phillip Bellingham, VIC (U16)

Jaffa Withers, VIC
Georgia Merritt*, VIC
Juliette Booth, VIC (U16)

* Discretionary Selection

XC is the official website of the Skiing Australia Cross Country Committee. It is produced with the assistance of the Australian Sports Commission, and the Kangaroo Hoppet. The editor can be contacted via info@hoppet.com.au.