XC - The Australian Cross Country Skiing Website

XC Files

| Main | Files | Results | Links |
Features | General | Team Reports

Australian Cross Country Skiing Teams 2001/2002

2001 National Rankings

National Senior A Team

Ben Derrick
Camille Melvey
Belinda Phillips
Paul Murray
Katherine Calder
Cameron Morton
Rhiannon Palmer

National Senior B Team

Andrew Wynd
Matt O'Rourke
Esther Bottomley
Ben Sim
Chris Darlington
Andrew Mock
Robert Curtis*

National Junior A Team

Esther Bottomley
Rhiannon Palmer
Ben Sim
Chris Darlington
Andrew Mock
Daniel van der Ploeg *

National Junior B Team

Sally Cunningham
Kieran Step

* - Post Selection

XC is the official website of the Skiing Australia Cross Country Committee. It is produced with the assistance of the Australian Sports Commission, and the Kangaroo Hoppet. The editor can be contacted via info@hoppet.com.au.