FallsCreek logo Blue stacked


AGL Logo Vertical 

Alpine Shire Logo





Race leaders at the 6km mark, Phil Bellingham (AUS), eventual winner Matt Gelso (USA), and Ben Sim (AUS) coming out of Sun Valley.



Women's podium: From L, 2nd Mary Rose (USA), 1st Deedra Irwin (USA), 3rd Aimee Watson (AUS),  with Danielle Green MP.


16AGLSchol Presentn

AGL Energy in Action Scholarships at the 2016 Kangaroo Hoppet being presented by Simon Kelley, AGL Energy Renewables Manager.

From L:  Phil Bellingham, Aimee Watson, Liam Burton, Ella Jackson, Maysen Duffy, Bentley Walker-Broose.  Front row Lily Murnane, Tommi Sylvester, with Simon Kelley, AGL Head of Renewables.